Happy New Year 2014 Full Mp3 Album 320 Kbps – VBR

Download Here


Happy New Year is a Bollywood action-comedy drama film directed by Farah Khan and produced by Gauri Khan under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment.
Happy New Year marks Shahrukh & Farah third collaboration after seven years last time they worked on Om Shanti Om (2007). The film also stars Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood & Vivaan Shah.

Happy New Year Original soundtrack album has nine trakcs, The music album is composed by Vishal-Shekhar & has two tracks by Dr. Zeus while background music of the movie isscored by Sandeep Chowta. The OST album is released under T-Series music label.


Click Song Title To Download Directly 

01.India WaaleVishal Dadlani, K.K., Shankar

02.Manwa LaageArijit Singh, Shreya G..

03.Satakli – Sukhwinder Singh

04.Lovely – Kanika Kapoor, Ravindra Upadhyay

05.World Dance MedleyNeeti, Vishal,K.K

06.Nonsense Ki NightMika Singh

07.Dance Like a ChammiyaSunidhi Chauhan, Vishal

08.SharabiManj Musik, Nindy Kaur, Vishal..

09.India Waale (Electronic)Neeti Mohan, Vishal, K.K.

10.The Heist (Instrumental Version)John Stewart

11.KamleeKanika Kapoor, Ravindra, Fateh

Downlaod Full Album In Zip

Downlaod Full Album In Torrent File

Download Here


Recent Comments

Disclaimer:- All My Post are Free Available On INTERNET Posted By Somebody Else,
I'm Not VIOLATING Any COPYRIGHTED LAW. If Anything Is Against LAW, Please Notify Me So That It Can Be Removed.