Creature 3D 2014 Full MP3 Album 320 Kbps VBR

Download Here


Creature 3D is a Bollywood monster thriller science fiction film directed by Vikram Bhatt. The film features Bipasha Basu and Pakistani actor & model Imran Abbas Naqvi in lead roles. Film is produced by T-Series in association with Vkiram Bhatt’s BVG Films which is schduled to release on 12th September, 2014

The soundtrack album has five main tracks from which four are composed by melody master Mithoon and one is composed by new talented composer Tony Kakkar.
The music album is released under T-Series music label.

Click on Song Title to Download Directly

1.Sawan Aaya Hai – Arijit Singh

2.Hum Naa Rahein Hum – Benny Dayal

3.Naam-E-Wafa – Farhan Saeed & Tulsi Kumar

4.Ik Pal Yahi – Saim Bhatt

5.Mehboob Ki – Mithoon

6.Sawan Aaya Hai (Unplugged) – Tony Kakkar

7.Hum Naa Rahein Hum (Remix) – Benny Dayal

8.Naam-E-Wafa (Remix) – Farhan Saeed & Tulsi Kumar

9.Sawan Aaya Hai (Remix) – Arijit Singh

Full Album In Torrent

Click  Here

Full Album In Zip

Download Here


Recent Comments

Disclaimer:- All My Post are Free Available On INTERNET Posted By Somebody Else,
I'm Not VIOLATING Any COPYRIGHTED LAW. If Anything Is Against LAW, Please Notify Me So That It Can Be Removed.